Give us a call @ (229) 506-8491

Financial Services

Ameris Bank

Ameris Bank

Michael Lee

3140 Inner Perimeter Road

P.O. Box 2266

Valdosta, Georgia 31604

 

229.241.2851

www.amerisbank.com

michael.lee@amerisbank.com

Blanton & Griffin Insurance Agency

Blanton & Griffin Insurance Agency
Kevin J. Eppes
2314 N. Patterson Street
Valdosta, GA 31602

(229) 247-6500
keppes@blantongriffin.com
www.blantongriffin.com

Edward Jones Investments

Edward Jones Investments – Financial Advisor
Greg Reid
113 W Brookwood Dr Ste C
Valdosta, GA 31601

Phone: (229) 242-8800
greg.reid@edwardjones.com

Kerrigan Davis Capital and Risk Management

Kerrigan Davis Capital and Risk Management
Dan Kerrigan, CFP
Jeremy Davis, CFP
3315 N. Valdosta Road Ste. A
Valdosta, GA 31602

(229) 588-8448

dkerrigan@ceterais.com
jdavis@ceterais.com

New York Life

New York Life
Glen Jones
2218 N. Patterson St. Suite A
Valdosta, GA 31602

(229) 241-7805
http://www.glenjones.nylagents.com
agjones@eaglestrategies.com

Southeast Capital Investment Group LLC

Southeast Capital Investment Group LLC
Wayne Edwards
3338K Country Club Road
Valdosta, GA 31605

229.247.3381
www.secapinv.com
wayne.edwards@raymondjames.com

State Farm

State Farm
Paul Cribbs
3565 North Crossing Cir
Valdosta, GA 31602-1019

Phone: (229) 247-7127 Fax: (229) 245-0002
Fax: (229) 245-0002
Toll Free: (877) 247-7127
Visit us now at paulcribbs.net

State Farm

State Farm
Travis Pate
515 N St Augustine Road, Suite E,
Valdosta GA, 31601-3540

(229) 242-6789
www.travispate.com

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.

Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated
Barry Barr
Branch Manager
Paula Hutchinson
Senior Vice President/Investments
3555 North Crossing Circle
Valdosta, GA 31602

Phone: (229) 293-1125
Fax: (229) 293-1126
Toll Free: (877) 635-9524
www.thecampbellhutchinsonfinancialgroup.com
www.stifelvaldosta.com

Tatum Insurance Agency

Tatum Insurance Agency
Jasen Tatum
106 Webster Street
Valdosta, GA 31601

(229) 244-0222

Latest Posts

  • Finishing Well
    In turning the page to this years Calendar, we would...

Recent Posts

Address

210 W. Gordon St. Valdosta, GA
Phone: (229) 506-8491
Fax: (815) 717-7740

Disclaimer

Because we live in a fallen world, we all experience something negative once in a while. If you should pay for an unacceptable product / service from one of our members, please go to the owner / leader and seek out Biblical reconciliation. If reconciliation is not achieved, we appreciate you letting us know by phone or email . We will take your experience into consideration when renewing them the following year. If we get multiple complaints about a particular member, we will remove them from future directories.